Concert Hangover

Yesterday may have made it onto my list of Best Days Ever.

I ventured with my best friends to Six Flags (a super awesome/fun amusement park) for the day and had so much being extreme and riding roller coasters and water slides most of the day. Just that part of the day was amazing. BUT WAIT THERE’S MORE.  During the evening it was time for the moment we have all been waiting for for months! PARAMORE AND FALL OUT BOY! With New Politics opening for them, and let me tell you I liked them a lot. I didn’t really know of them very much but they are a band worth looking into they had an awesome performance and got everyone pumped up for the main event.

The concert was so much fun! I don’t think I have screamed and jumped and danced around so much. I’ve been to other one’s but this one was so intense. So yeah, I guess you could say that I had a good time.

Today however, probably from the entire day as a whole, plus the hot sun beating down on my the entire day, I feel like I got ran over with a truck. My throat hurts and I’m sore all over and just overall a tired person today. My friend called this a concert hangover since we are all feeling the pain. Also, the fact that we slept in a very uncomfortable hotel beds didn’t help the cause much either.

Basically I thought it would be fun to tell you guys.  Also, here are a few pictures! 🙂

 

IMG_1375 IMG_1379 IMG_1381 IMG_1373 IMG_1387 IMG_1393

4 thoughts on “Concert Hangover

Leave a Reply

