The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

 

I am so honored that I was nominated for this award. I never thought that I would be good enough for one of these and the fact that one person even reads this blog makes me so incredibly happy. So, with that being said, thank you so much Olivia, for nominating me.  Everyone who hasn’t read her blog yet, go right now because her blog is lovely.


The rules are:
-The nominee shall display the Very Inspiring Blogger Award logo on her/his blog, and link to the blog they got nominated from.
-The nominee shall nominate fifteen (15) bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about it.
-Write three things that inspired you the most this week.

In no particular order here are the 15 bloggers I that inspire  me:

  1. Girl on the Move
  2. Dirty Ari
  3. Scrubs and Flip-Flops
  4. You found Marina
  5. Ana Loves
  6. A Little Bright
  7. Write and Day
  8. United Pink
  9. Life Confusions
  10. Mad Mandering Me
  11. Fish of Gold
  12. Everything will be Happy in Time
  13. No Strike That
  14. Some Kernels of Truth
  15. Just Nice Stuff

 

Since it is Monday, here are three things that have inspired me this past week:

  1. The fact that I was even nominated, inspires me so much more than you know. It gives me validation that I am doing something right. Everyone who has ever been on my blog inspires me to write more and continue doing this blogging thing.
  2. Owl City. I used to be the biggest fan ever, but for some reason over time I stopped listening to him. This week I started listening to him again and remembered how much I love the music and lyrics.I think Adam Young is so original and talented and inspires me to be more creative.
  3. Last but not least, my boyfriend. He inspires me to be a better person as a whole. He is one of the only people who know me completely, the good the bad and the ugly (and the other way around too).  He motivated me and supports me through whatever I decide to do in life and for that, I am so thankful and filled with love.

 

3 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Wow! When I saw your headline, I was so happy for you and was eager to read about your nomination and send you my congratulations — and then I see you listed me in your list of 15 bloggers who inspire you! Thanks so much for that, what a nice surprise! I didn’t get any notification about the link, not sure why…anyway, congratulations! I so agree with you being nominated — you write well, in an engaging style and on a variety of topics, often including great photos, too! Oh and I checked out Olivia’s blog and agree with you, it is lovely…I’m on my way to check out the others you listed now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

