The Fun Questions Tag!

This looked super fun and I am just in the mood for this kind of thing.

Here we goooooo!


 

1) When is your birthday? (You don’t have to include the year if you don’t want to.)

June 23rd

2) What are 3 of your favorite colors?

Sky blue, lavendery purple and lime green.

3) What are your 3 favorites quotes?

“Everything will be okay in the end, if its not okay then its not the end.” -John Lennon

“I don’t know where I’m going but I promise it won’t be boring.” -David Bowie

“The world is a book, and those who do not travel, only read one page.”  – St. Augustine

There are so many more but those are my favorites off the top of my head!

4) Are you addicted to YouTube?

..maybe a little tiny bit.. hehe

5) What are 3 of your favorite shows on TV or YouTube or both?

This is a hard one but defiantly Breaking Bad, Supernatural and New Girl.

6) What are 3 qualities you like in a best friend?

To be honest, loyal and funny.

7) Do you like your name?

Yeah sometimes. haha it is quite regal. Victoria Catherine… I could be a queen or something!

8) If you have the choice to pick your own name, what will it be?

I have no idea, I think my name suits me well (Tori), but that might be because I have been living with myself my whole life. hmmm..

9) What is your fantasy dream?

My dream would be to travel the world with my favorite people someday. There are too many places that I know nothing about and need to see.

10) Do you wear makeup?

Yeah. Normally just the basics but sometimes I feel like going all out just because. Depends on the day but I rarely leave my house without mascara.

11) If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?

I don’t know what the title could be because I usually name things after the thing was written, but I would write a dystopian book (since they are my favorite to read.) that is super awesome. I need a lot more time to think about exactly what it would be about.

12) What makes you cry?

Literally anything, I an overly empathetic person plus, I overthink everything in the world too.

15) What is “Fangirling?”

When one gets overly excited about a thing. Thing being a tv show, song, movie, book, artist, actor ect. AND FREAKING OUT OVER IT BECAUSE YOU JUST AND AND EVERYTHING IS TOO GREAT AND THERE ARE SO MANY OF THE FEELS.

13) What makes you angry?

People who are assholes for no reason.

14) What makes you happy?

Friends, boyfriend, food, doing something right, blogging, little kids, when you are somewhere in public and you see two random people re-unite and the joy on their faces,

So many things.

16) What are your 3 favorites snacks?

Yogurt, ice cream, fruits

17) What are your 3 favorite foods?

BEEF CUTLETS! (I get really passionate about them I love them the most hands down), and then pizza because I could eat pizza everyday and not get sick of it, and quesadillas becasue they are so yummy! Pasta of any sort is a close fourth hehe.

18) What are your 3 favorite drinks?

Coffee, Iced coffee, lemonade


 

Okay, and I think that’ll be it for today! Hopefully you thought this was a fun little thing! Feel free do do your own because I am tagging YOU. I would love so much to read your posts!

 

3 thoughts on “The Fun Questions Tag!

Leave a Reply

