NaBloPoMo

NaBloPoMo November 2014

 

I am stoked about NaBloPoMo in November.

Guys, this is so exciting! It’s my second time posting today.  But I just wanted to share with you guys what is going on next month.

I feel like I am still such a blogging newbie because I haven’t done any of these things before but I think it sounds like a lot of fun.

Basically everyday in November I am going to type my heart out and talk about whatever I desire. I feel like this is going to be a pretty big challenge because I am not very good at posting ever day. Usually I am around a few times per week. I think that this will be a really good thing for me to to and hopefully teach me better blogging habits.

BlogHer does have blogging prompts but I don’t think I will be using that many of them.

Get stoked with me and let me know if you’re planning on doing the thing too so I can read your awesome posts this month!

I am going to do my best to actually do it everyday so well see!

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

