NaBloPoMo Day 1

Here we go, its the first day!

If you still don’t know what is going on in the blogging world, it is National Blog Posting Month. Throughout this month I am going to challenge myself to create a post every day of the month. I am already realizing that it is going to be a challenge for me, but it’ll be great! Follow me throughout the month as I post my daily ramblings and other super fun things I have planned.

Since it is the first day I though that I would take it easy before diving right in and share with you one of my favorite quotes. Because well, I just like it so much and I feel like lately it has just seemed so relevant.  It is hard to know everything about a person and too often, we (humans) are too quick to judge without knowing the full story.

Just remember that we are all a genius at something, even if we are still trying to figure it out.

“Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing it is stupid.”

-Albert Einstein

 

4 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo Day 1

Leave a Reply

