Alphabet Aerobics

Day 9.

Since about last week, I have made it my goal that by the end of 2014 or hopefully sooner, I want to have this song memorized.

I think it would just be super cool to pull a Daniel Radcliffe and rap it out for everyone around and just impress them.

So far I have A-F down and I am going to keep at it for a little while longer too. I think that the best way to go about it is to try to memorize songs like this in chunks.

“If only students would put as much effort into studying as they put into memorizing song lyrics..”

haha, okay

Learning this tricky song is going to be my procrastination outlet for the time being.

What is the fastest song that you completely know?

2 thoughts on “Alphabet Aerobics

  1. I love your goal!! I was so impressed with Daniel Radcliffe being able to just reel this off. I don’t think I’d be able to do it – It has hard enough memorising Nicki Minaj’s Superbass 😉

  2. […]  those random words com from then give yourself a high 5! Those are the C’s from the song alphabet aerobics. I made a post about the song in the fall and I talked about how I have made it a goal to memorize […]

Leave a Reply

