What I am Thankful For

Nablopomo Day 22.

Thankful

There are so many things that I am thankful for and today I am going to share them with you. November is that time of year where you should really be thinking about the awesome things in life and to take some time to be thankful because not everyone is this lucky.

My wonderful boyfriend who loves and supports me always

IMG_1451

My friends for keeping me sane and making me laugh constantly

IMG_1379

My family for being there

IMG_1133
I look just like my mother

 

My doggy, Sophie for loving me unconditionally

IMG_1808

 

Annnd just a few more:

I am thankful  for the house I live in.

Thankful for the fact that I get to go to college and learn things I love.

Thankful that I am able to have a part-time job to mane extra money.

The fact that I made this blog and you amazing people are reading this. I love it So much

I am thankful for You.

The list goes on and on, you really don’t really don’t realize how blessed and lucky you are until you list it out. Always remember that things are never as bad as they seem if you are going through a tough time. Don’t forget about these awesome things in life. Even when the holidays are over, these important things in life will still be there. These are the things that make life worth living.

Let me know what you’re thankful for in the comments below!

3 thoughts on “What I am Thankful For

Leave a Reply

