Happy Thanksgiving!

Nablpomo Day 27

Happy Thanksgiving My Lovely Readers!

I’m just settling back in after spending the day at my aunt’s house with good company and yummy food! I am so thankful that were all able to have a good day together.

My favorite foods were the stuffing and pumpkin pie! Pumpkin pie is my favorite and this is basically the only time of the year where I get to eat it! And of corse it wasn’t just any pumpkin pie, it was awesome scrumptious homemade pie! mmmmmmmm 🙂

Hopefully you guys all had a wonderful day too and got to be with your family!

Another thing that my family does at least once around thanksgiving is listening to Alice’s Restaurant. I don’t know why but it is something that my family loves listening to on thanksgiving. Even my grandpa loved this song, back when I was really young I remember hearing it.

I think that today calls for a listen! Especially is you have not heard it before.

Enjoy! and Happy Thanksgiving! ❤

Leave a Reply

