Saturday Night Quote

In three words I can sum up everything I have learned about life: It Goes On.

-Robert Frost

I am about to go to bed but since nablopomo (day 29) is still a thing that I am partaking in, I thought that I would leave you with this quote. I think that it is so relevant for right now. No matter what happen throughout life, you will always have the knowledge that it will pass. Through good times and the bad, (especially the bad) time will continue on and something new will come along. Perhaps a lot better than you could have imagined. It is the one thing in life that is guaranteed. It will go on.

It is just something to keep in mind, especially during a stressful time in life. This quote for whatever reason has always stuck with me.

Hope you all have a halfway amazing night! ❤

Leave a Reply

