I did it!

Nablopomo Day 30.

I can’t believe I almost missed the last day of Nablopomo! Here I am, showing my true procrastination colors.

I did it though! I managed to post every single day this month! I am so of myself for being able to stick to it and not give up because at times was was really hard to do but I did it. Also, sometimes there wasn’t a lot of depth to the posts, and sometimes they were super awesome. That’s the biggest struggle Β that I ran into during nablopomo.

Throughout this month I grew so much as a blogger and learned so much. I learned what makes a good post (even though I don’t really follow it). It was so much fun to not only write my posts and to have this outlet every single day but to also be reading your posts too. I think that they are so interesting.

Screen Shot 2014-11-30 at 11.39.51 PM

 

I also want to take the time to thank every single one you who have followed/read/liked/commented on my posts. You are such a huge reason why I am even here. Throughout this month my stats have doubled, which is super awesome. I know that they aren’t super accurate, but that is pretty significant! Thank you all for the support and as weird as it seems I consider you all my friends because well, by reading this you know as much about me as most of my other friends. Hehe πŸ™‚

If you were new this month, Welcome! I hope you have enjoyed the ride so far and there is a lot more to come. If you have been around for a while, thank you so much for sticking with me as I pour out my thoughts into this blog it really does mean a lot that people read this!

 

4 thoughts on “I did it!

      • My feed is FULL of people writing festive inspired posts and ‘counting down till Christmas!’ πŸ™‚ It makes me want to join in so bad but I don’t think I can commit to posting every day for a second month in a row! X

      • Yeah it looks like a lot of fun but I don’t want the extra stress of HAVING to post every day during the holidays, but I all ready have a bunch of Christmassy things in mind to do!

Leave a Reply

