Top 5 Christmas Songs

As you all probably know by now, I love Christmas so much and everything about the Christmas season. From my last post you might know the amount of stress that I have been going through but I am totally ready for Christmassy goodness! It just makes me so happy there’s something about this time of year that is just so… magical.

It is basically my favorite feeling ever. I don’t think I will ever get sick of the holiday season.

What better thing to do to get into the Christmas spirit than Christmas Songs?! I have put a bunch of my favorite songs together for you guys to listen to. Hope you all like them. Some are classics, others are less known.

So This is Christmas – John Lennon

Christmas Must Be Something More – Taylor Swift

Pat a Pan – David Archuleta (I have always loved him so much)

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas – Michael Bublè

Pennies from Heaven – Elf Soundtrack (this song just makes me so happy plus, its from my favorite Christmas movie!)

Hope you Enjoy the Songs and Merry Christmas!

(this post was inspired from the daily prompt:Getting Seasonal)

One thought on “Top 5 Christmas Songs

Leave a Reply

