Somewhere in America

These girls are so powerful.

I have talked about slam poetry a while ago and showed you guys another video that I really liked, seems like a long while ago. but wanted to share this video with you guys because I thought that this video is really important.

Today has been one of those days where listening to spoken word poetry is taking up half of my day because they are all just so good and you just click on one after another after another. If you aren’t into this kind of thing, just listen to at least just this one because it is totally worth it and everything in it I agree with.

This video is so powerful it demands to be heard.

I don’t know what else to say other than that, just enjoy it and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

