Never Have I Ever…

neverhaveiever

 

It’s that time of month again where I kink up with The Circle! Today I am going to share with you guys some things that I have NEVER done! Some are believable, some, not so much. Let’s goooo!


Never have I ever…

  • Broken a bone – or even have been admitted into a hospital (knock on wood) but really, I am so lucky for that
  • Smoked – I never have and never will, I am one of those people who are 100% against it. Gross.
  • Eaten Sushi – And I probably won’t ever want to try it.
  • Been to the Pacific Ocean – This summer I was finally able to go to the Atlantic for the first time and had the time of my life but now I want to go to all of them! Next up: Pacific Ocean! (hopefully sometime in life)
  • Read the Harry Potter books – My mom bought me the first books and I just never ended up getting into it or had the interest to read the others (Kiki, you’re not alone!)
  • Gotten a tattoo – Although I have been considering getting one a lot for in the future, I have so many ideas but I want it to have a good meaning that will stick with me forever, and it has to be beautiful. I made a board for them on Pintrest, you can look at them here if you’d like. 🙂
  • Gotten a Piercing – Other than my ears of course which my mom took me to get  when I was like three and those holes are still the same. Unlike the above I don’t think I would ever want to get another. Ever. Nothing personal if you have them I think they are awesome but I just don’t think I can pull that off.
  • Been to a Music Festival – I have been to a bunch of concerts in my day, but never a music festival and it sounds like  so much fun! It was something that I was just thinking about the other day.
  • Ridden on a Motorcycle – Part of me wants to someday because it seems like so much fun but the other part is terrified!
  • Gone Tanning – I mean I have in, you know, the actual sun, but I will never be caught dead in one of those tanning beds!
  •  Liked Olives – For as long as I could remember I have hated them so much! And for some reason, every time olives are around my mom wants me to eat them because she thinks I like them for some reason and I tell her noo.

THE CIRCLE LINK-UP

What are some things you have yet to do or never want to do? Jot them down in the comments below!

4 thoughts on “Never Have I Ever…

  1. I was the same with piercings! I got my ears pierced when I was so young that I don’t even remember it, and I had never wanted to get another one, but for my birthday a couple years ago, I spontaneously got a second hole in my ears and I was so nervous that I would just hate it, but it has actually been fun! I’ve never broken a bone either! I’ve always wanted to go to a music festival too!!

  2. That’s funny we both put olives on our list! I hate them. Riding a motorcycle is on my bucket list. I don’t want to own one or anything, but I’d like to ride one at least once!

  3. Aside from visiting the Pacific Ocean and eating sushi (which, as a total sidenote, if you’re not into the whole raw fish thing–I’m NOT by the way–try something without sashimi or raw fish. I don’t care for raw fish but did grow up eating California rolls and such. They’re actually quite good!), we have a lot in common!

    And thanks for saying I’m not alone in the HP books. I was beginning to think I was alone in this! 🙂

    Thanks for linking up!

Leave a Reply

