Song of the Week! #2

Hi guys! I’m so excited for these posts especially since last week’s SOTW post went so well!

This week I had a really hard time picking out a song to share with you guys. There are so many songs that I have been loving a lot, especially when I am rocking out on the elliptical at the gym hehe.

This week I chose Weightless by All Time Low!

Although there are so many other songs that I could have done, this one just stood out to me because at this point in life, it is so relatable. I can just really identify with a lot of the lyrics in the song.

Even though I think that the music video is hilarious, especially the part where there’s that one guy standing there and it says “I’d rather be watching Fall Out Boy”, I think that the song has such a deeper meaning. Anyways, I just really like this song a lot.

One thought on “Song of the Week! #2

Leave a Reply

