Ech! Spring Break

Hi guys!

I just really feel like blogging right now even though I have nothing planned or anything really to say…. sooooo.. yeah hi.

This week is currently my spring break and let me tell you guys, it is super boring! I haven’t gotten to see my boyfriend since Saturday and I haven’t heard from my friends at all. We were planning to go to the zoo or something but I am pretty sure that those plans fell through/are going to fall through. It is just so hard to get like 6 people to be free at the same time, which I totally get but it is kind of disappointing getting my hopes up for nothing. I had it in my head that this was going to be a super fun and productive week, but so far nothing has happened, at all. Oooops. Oh well.

Spring break is pretty much halfway over and I have nothing to show for it.  There is nothing to do and I am so bored. Maybe it would help if it were warmer but its only like 30 degrees so the thought of doing any sort of outside activity makes me shiver!

The only good thing is that I have been able to drive myself around and get out of my house, I basically only have gone to work and the gym and to get coffee and a few other random things but it is so nice to be able to do whenever you feel like.

Also, not like you guys care at all but I also did a major bedroom spring cleaning! I cleaned so much of my room, like I busted out the broom and dusted and everything! I even moved around all of the furniture and somehow managed to fit a desk in my room. I am so happy with this configuration, I don’t know why I haven’t done this sooner or thought of it. I think it looks so nice in my room and makes it look more cozy! Plus, I am able to be more “productive” now and I can do my homework and blog and do other things at my desk! Woohoo ! Maybe I’ll be more motivated to blog more often now. 😉

Leave a Reply

