April A-Z Challenge …and stuff

Hello there, I have a confession to make.

My life has been way too boring lately to even conjure up a blog post.

There, I said it. I don;t have to pretend like I am this super cool busy person anymore, because I’m not. I can’t even figure out how to do my homework. I’m considering giving up on that, I have been working on it nearly all day and have barely gotten anywhere yet. I feel so dumb.

It is basically just me not having anything to look forward to and it just really sucks I basically just feel like a bundle of anxiety right now and all of the uncertainty because of this whole transition area of life. I am so stressed and anxious abut graduation that I don’t even know what to do.

….other than blog about it of course!


 

I have been in such a slump, in not only blogging but life in general. Luckily, April is going to be here next week and that means another blogging challenge for me to attempt! NaNoBloPo in November went surprisingly well and was pretty much my best blogging month ever. I am going to make it my goal to beat it this month!

This April, I have signed up for the A-Z blogging challenge, where I will be blogging my way through the alphabet every day in April! Β This sounds like a lot of fun, if you’re interested, go on over and sign up now.

I’m kind of new to the whole A-Z challenge thing so I don’t really know of there are any rules or anything I have to follow, but I am pretty much going to do whatever I want and hope it works out.

Through looking more and more at the A-Z website I realized that a lot of people have themes for the challenges and all sorts of fancy things like that, I don’t think I am going to do that. I am basically going to do whatever comes to my mind to make it the easiest and most fun as possible.

Throughout the month there are a bunch of other prompts and things that I am interested in doing too, so it should be a good bloggy month! πŸ™‚

If you guys have any fun ideas I can do for the A-Z challenge, let me know in the comments, it would be so fun to do those too! πŸ™‚


OH! And now that I am finally starting to have hope that the weather will be higher than freezing and spring will start to happen, I will be able to start posting photography posts again, only now they are going to be super awesome! Photography is something that I really enjoy doing and I can’t wait to be able to share it with you guys!

 

10 thoughts on “April A-Z Challenge …and stuff

  1. Good for you for taking on the A/Z Challenge!! Basically the only rule is post something on the days you are supposed to post that corresponds to the letter of the day and have fun doing so πŸ™‚ Its a great way to meet fellow bloggers and learn a lot about so many interesting things! Have fun with it!

    betty

  2. Hi, it’s nice to meet you. You will really love this challenge and will be glad you signed up for it. I’ve met the nicest people and made lots of friends by participating in past years challenges.

    Don’t worry about not having a theme. I didn’t have a theme my first year. There are advantages to both having and not having a theme. The biggest advantage to not having a theme is that you are not locked into writing about a particular topic. On the other hand, having a theme makes it easier for me to choose my topics according to the letters. A couple of letters can be hard to find topics for.

    I will visit you often in April. I am hosting a mystery game duing this years A to Z challenge with prizes each week for solving daily clues and a grand prize for solving the crime. I hope you will stop by and visit my blog during the challenge . Best of luck to you and don’t worry about the topics so much. Just write what comes to you that day and find a way to make it correspond to the letter of the day.

    http://fictiontoolbox.blogspot.com

    • Hi thanks for commenting and for the advise! Can’t wait to get started..I think it’s going to be a lot of fun! Your mystery game sounds so cool.. I’m sure I will be stopping by to check that out πŸ™‚

  3. hi Tori,
    I am also doing the A-Z challenge, it’s my first time, I like your idea of not having a theme, I sorta went with that kinda!
    I’ll be following…
    Kim in Australia

Leave a Reply

