Song of the Week #3!

Hi guys! I’m back for another song of the week post. These posts are so fun to do! So, I thought of the idea of calling this little series thing Tunes Tuesday! I think it has a cute little ring to it. πŸ™‚

So for this week I picked an oldie but goodie. This song just makes me so happy and the music video that goes along with it is so precious.

This week’s song of the week is:

1, 2, 3, 4 by the Plain White T’s

This song is so precious, and cute and how can you not be happy listening to it?

I remember back in the day, when this song first came out, I loved it a lot and I made up little hand moves that went along with it because I was just so cool nerdy.

But anyways, this song is super cute all of the couples in the video make me so happy because they are so cute. Plus, it makes me think of Joey. πŸ™‚

Wellp, hope you guys liked this song this week!

Leave a Reply

