J is for Joey and the Boyfriend Tag!

j

Hi guys! Today J is for Joey! Those of you who may not know, Joey is my loving boyfriend and I thought that together we will do the boyfriend tag for you guys today so that you guys can get to know him and a little bit about our relationship! We are both going to answer the questions together so I will be “t” and Joey will be “J” down below in the answer section! Here we go, hope you have fun reading!

1.Where did we meet?
J: When I moved in next to her in a duplex
T: Neighbors!

2. Where was our first date?
J:ihop
T:ihop, literally right after he asked me

3. What were your first impressions of each other?
J: Shy around new people and cute and someone that is probably fun to hang out with especially since I had a weird fucking buzz cut (which he doesn’t have anymore and it wasn’t that weird he just didn’t like it)
T: Weirdest kid in the world lol

4. Do I have any weird obsessions, if so – what?
J: I don’t know I’m sure you do
T: He likes chemistry especially back when we first met and he loves cars a lot especially his car fletchy

5. How long have we been together?
J: Almost fouuuur years
T: Almost four years!

6. Do you have a tradition with your gf/bf?
J: Hanging out on Friday nights, we don’t have a lot because we are sort of spontaneous
T: same ^^

7. What was our first road trip?
J: Was our first actual trip Pittsburgh?
T: Driving to Pittsburg to see an Owl City concert!

8. What is my favorite restaurant?
J: Ichiban
T: Ichiban
hehe

9. What do we argue about the most?
J: Since you can’t hear through text messages we argue about the tone of text messages and how they are conveyed
T: Where/What to eat for dinner

10. Who wears the pants in the relationship?
J: neither one of can make decisions because we both want to do what the other person wants to do but ultimately, I wear em
T: ME …lol

11. If I am watching tv what am I watching?
J: Supernatural, New girl, or a vampire show or gilmore girls or anything on the CW
T: Stand up Comedy of some sort or Supernatural or a car show

12. What is one food I do not like?
J: I’d like to think she’s adventurous but when she says no tomatoes I eat them because she hates them, and olives
T: He hates cilantro but other than that he eats everything

13. What drink do I order when we go out to eat?
J: Either a Fruity lemonade or something with chocolate with a water
T: Since he turned 21 he loves Angry Balls (angry orchard with fireball whiskey)

14. What size shoe do I wear?
J: size small ..like an 8
T: 12

15. What is my favorite kind of sandwich?
J: Itanian BMT
T: He loves when I make monte cristo and my pepperoni sandwiches

16. What would I eat everyday if I could?
J: Pizza.
T: Bacon.

17. Whats your favorite thing to do together?
J: Working on cars or photography.
T: Cooking together.

18. What is my favorite music?
J: Alternative Rock.
T: Country Music.

19. What is something you do that I wish you didn’t?
J: Usually I don’t listen to you all the time
T: My dry sarcasm (even thought he loves it)

20. What kind of cake would you bake me on my birthday?
J: Chocolate
T: I’d make him a scrumptious Cheesecake with strawberries

21. If I could live anywhere, where would it be?
J: ROME …on a beach in Italy!
T: Well obviously with me, on said Italian Beach 🙂

5 thoughts on “J is for Joey and the Boyfriend Tag!

Leave a Reply

