My Reverse Bucket List!

bucket

Hi guys! This month at the circle link up, we are doing a reverse bucket list! This is a pretty cool idea because instead of listing the things that we want to do we will be able to list the things that we have accomplished already! I had fun reading the other blogs that did this already and am stoked to share some of my reverse bucket list items too, so here we go!


~fell in love

~Climbed the Eiffel tower and watched it sparkle

~Met Pandas

~Went to niagara falls

~experienced Italy (4 times!)

~danced like no one was watching at concerts

~finally learned to drive

~swam on both sides of the atlantic

~fed a giraffe

~gone on a road trip

~visited the capitol

~found out who my friends were

~explored greek ruins

~saw the mona lisa and other amazing works of art in the louver

~rode on the London eye, and experienced the wonderful city of london

~Started a blog!

I’m sure that there are so many other things out there I am forgetting but I consider myself so lucky to have been able to do all of these things. So often, we (especially myself) are so stressed about things that have to get done, or work or school or whatever is right in front of that we don’t even realize where we have been. Doing this was so nice to be able to look back and feel so good about the things that I was ale to do already on this short time on earth. There is still so much more I want to do and see and I cannot wait to experience it all and share it with you guys! After all, that’s what this blog is for!

What are some of the things on your reverse bucket list?


THE CIRCLE LINK-UP

4 thoughts on “My Reverse Bucket List!

  1. So many cool things! Just seeing the Eiffel Tower sparkle would be beautiful, let alone being able to go up and see the views from there. And feeding a giraffe?!?! Awesome!

    Thanks for linking up! I loved your list!

  2. LOVE your list!! How cool that you climbed the Eiffel Tower!! I would love to visit it someday! WHAT!? You met pandas!? Do you have pictures of this!? What a cool experience!! I’ve also always wanted to visit Niagara Falls! Was it as amazing at it looks in pictures? Found out who your friends were!! Love that one!!! I am slowly learning this too!!

Leave a Reply

