Review: EOS Shave Cream

20150420_121254 Hello there guys!

So last week I went to the mall and picked up a bunch of things including a kimono, earrings and headbands, and a few CD’s (one of which I did a DIY), but I also saw this EOS shaving cream at Ulta and really wanted to try it out, especially since the weather is getting much nicer.

I love the EOS lip balms and use them all the time, but I have never seen anything else by EOS until I saw the shaving cream and  I thought that I should at least try it out since I know that their other things(lip balms) are also really awesome.

There were three scents to choose from at Ulta, the one I got which is pomegranate raspberry, and then there was a vanilla scent and a lavender one but I wanted the fruity kind! And guys that  was an awesome decision because it smells so good. When I first used it I couldn’t put my finger on it but I finally realized that it smells just like the Zebra Stripes gum, you know, from childhood, AKA the 90’s/early 2000’s. It seriously smells just like that. If you know what I’m talking about let me know so I don’t feel like a super weird person for remembering that haha.

So when I used it I was surprised when I wasn’t foamy, and then I read the side of the bottle and saw it said “non-foaming”, thanks for the warning EOS haha around that time I had a “duh” moment. It was similar to the consistency of really thick shampoo.

I lathered up my legs and shaved like normal and it worked really well! My legs were left super duper smooth! I mean, I guess that’s the point of any shaving cream but I thought that this one worked pretty well and smelled SO awesome so I definitely think that it was worth the try!

2 thoughts on “Review: EOS Shave Cream

Leave a Reply

