I Don’t Know What I’m Doing with my Life, and That’s Okay

Hi guys!

Everyday this week I have been thinking about blogging but I have been so busy with work and school but now all I have to do is finish up one last project and then I have a health final on Thursday and then I’m all done with the semester.

I have been stressed to the max, and I still am. I a few weeks I am going to be graduating and I literally have no clue what I am going to do next. I would absolutely love to find a job in my felid, and I also want do badly to continue on with my education because I feel like there is still so much more to learn, like I have just barely scratched the surface, I need to learn more. But then, I don’t even have any idea where I would want to go,

The idea of being in debt for the next however many years of my life doesn’t appeal to me at all. So I really have no clue.

It seems like everyone I take to is asking me what I want to do next or what my plans are. I don’t know. I have never been one of those lucky people who have a life plan and they just have always known their life plan and have all of their goals set in a line. It has bothered me for a long time but finally I have come to terms with it. Some people never figure out what they want to do when they grow up until a little later in life. And that is okay, too.

I think that the thing that is most important is that you’re doing something and that you’re happy. Everyone has these ideas in their minds of the ways that they  think things should happen in and that is necessary true.

One thought on “I Don’t Know What I’m Doing with my Life, and That’s Okay

  1. […] Everyone expects you to have your entire life figured out at this point and I don’t really think that is reasonable I am only 20 years old, how should I know what I want to do for the rest of my life? Yes, I have a path of where I would like to be in the future but as a whole I don’t know where I am going and that’s okay. […]

Leave a Reply

