All Time Low Concert!

I went to a concert the other night and it was so amazing. I have always liked All Time Low, but I have never gone to a concert or anything before for them. I went with two of my best friends and had the most amazing time. We danced around and screamed the words to our favorite songs (one of them is here, and hearing it live was SOSO amazing!) and pretty much just had an amazing time!

It was one of those days where everything went really well and everything was great and you have all of these stories in your mind to tell everyone but when it comes time to talk about the time you had you just cannot put it into words for people, it is like a, “you had to be there” kind of thing. I am basically just now realizing this because everything I try to type out doesn’t do it justice.

Anyways most of the day, I was living in the moment and trying not to use my phone too much, but I took some pictures that I thought I could share with you guys:

By the end of the night everything hurt from my throat to my toes but it was so worth it. I had a blast throughout the entire time! I loved the whole thing so much, they were so much better live than they were anticipating. Their new album (which they sang a bunch of songs from) is basically golden I love all of the songs on there, especially “Missing You” and hearing it live was possibly one of my favorites!

I am so happy we ended up going and made this a reality it was so much fun, I really needed that night after stressing so much about school and finally finishing and now stressing about the future. It was such a great outlet.

If there is a concert or other fun activity that you really want to go to that’s lingering in the back of your mind, just go do the thing! At the end of the day you will thank yourself because it is worth it and we all just need to let loose and have a little fun sometimes!


For those of you who may be wondering, here is the setlist that they played!:

Satelite
irony of choking on a lifesaver
lost in stereo
stella
damned if I do (damned if I don’t)
runaways
weightless
therapy
missing you
reckless and the brave
backseat serenade
time bomb
somethings gotta give
~~~Encoure~~~
kids in the dark
all the small things
jasey rae
dear maria count me in

Leave a comment