Wanderlust Travel Tag

Hi guys!

I was just really in the mood for blogging today so I thought I’d do a tag post! The Wanderlust Travel Tag to be exact!  Some of you may know how much I am in love with traveling and how wanderlust-y I am and some may not, I don’t talk about it often because I feel like I am bragging and I feel so horrible but oh well!  But anyways I thought this would be fun! I found this tag here, at Move Love Eat!   Here we go!


 

Where was your first plane ride to?

It was to Disney World when I was 8.

where is somewhere you traveled to that you would love to visit again?

Italy! Hands down. I love everything about it there and I need to go back.

preferred travel method: plane, train, or car?

Plane.

You’re leaving tomorrow, money is no object where are you going?

This is a REALLY tough question because I basically want to go everywhere in the entire world! Can that be the answer? “Around the world”?

If not I would probably pick Australia! …or Egypt or China or Spain or how bout we just throw a dart on the map and go there?

Do you see the struggle? I really wish money wasn’t an issue here.

favorite travel website?

I don’t really have one. I lose.

where would you go just to eat the food?

Italy. When I said I love everything about Italy, I meant everything, including the food! I feel like I should have had more diverse answers because I have been to a bunch of other places too! However that’s the truth and I’m sticking to it! 😉

GELATO, TIRAMISSU, PIZZA, PASTA I am obsessed I could eat that every single day! Here or there, but there is so much better! Ugh guys, I get too excited about food, especially Italian.

Is there a place you would never go again?

Everywhere I have gone I have absolutely loved and I feel blessed to be able to experience a new place and culture. Anywhere I have gone I would jump at the opportunity to go there again. However, if I had to pick a place it would be Greece. It was probably one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen and I loved it so much but I couldn’t eat the food. I just didn’t like it. Everyday I tried a new thing and everyday I hated it. Sorry Greece. You’re beautiful and your culture is amazing.

can you recite your passport number from memory if asked?

Nope. It has been a little while since I have used it.

do you prefer window, aisle or window seat?

Window seat. I’m obsessed at looking at the view the tiny cars and the lights and  the looking at the clouds floating under me.  There is something about flying that makes you feel so big yet so incredibly small at the same time.

what do you do to pass the time on the air plane?

I like to read. I usually pack my kindle in my carry on and just get lost in a book. Also, movies are good! And music.


 

If you’re into this kind of thing and want to do thing too! Then go right ahead and steal this taggy and have fun! Hope you guys enjoyed!

5 thoughts on “Wanderlust Travel Tag

  1. So agree with your answer to “Is there a place you would never go again?”, when I did the TAG, no place came, I feel so blessed everytime I can plan a trip and I tend on focused on what happened great and not bad

Leave a Reply

