More blogging for me!

I decided that I really want to start blogging everyday again, just now actually and for a few reasons.

  1.  Blogging makes me happy, and lately I haven’t been feeling to hot.
  2.  feel like I am a lot more productive when I blog and feel like I have my life a little bit more together. It makes me feel like maybe at least a few people care about what I am doing with my time. Basically it makes me feel important for some reason.
  3. You guys are awesome!
  4.  Growing this is something that I would really like to do, I mean the more the merrier, right? Not anything too extreme though because at the end of the day I am here write.

Lately I have just been doing a few posts per week but I want to do more! For you and for me!  So here’s the thing… it would be super duper awesome if y’all helped me out and commented below the types of posts that you would like to see/read about the most.

I consider this a “lifestyle” blog because I basically blog about my life but also do all sorts of other things like book reviews and DIY and maybe even a beauty post here and there.. because that’s my life! I can basically ramble on and on about anything, but that could get boring too fast.

Help a friend out and tell me what you think is interesting! 🙂

2 thoughts on “More blogging for me!

  1. Blogging daily is really fun. When I first started to post daily, I thought that I would not be able to pull it off, considering the nature of my blog (I usually post math related stuff). Though when I started to blog daily, it just became one of my regular routines 🙂

Leave a Reply

