Midnight Motivation

Hi guys!

It is pretty late right now (after midnight) but I don’t feel like I am going to fall asleep anytime soon, so I thought I could at least make this post, because mainly I felt really inspired. Me being me, I was just surfing through youtube and watching videos when I found this one (aka the one below) and just felt a really strong urge to share it with you guys.

It is so motivational and made me feel much better about my life. The past couple of days have been particularly rough on me. I haven’t decided if it is something I want to share on here, maybe I don’t know. But either way, this video made me feel better. It also helped me in a bigger way too. Like, in life as a whole. Especially since graduation I have felt pretty lost to be honest and this video gave me some perspective.

If any of you guys are in a similar boat or need something to cheer you up or give you a dose of perspective, have a watch:

Hannah Hart is one of my favorite youtubers. She is hilarious, especially during her “My Drunk Kitchen” (which has me laughing out loud at times) but also can be really down to earth and wise in her other videos, (like the one above) too.

One thought on “Midnight Motivation

  1. I haven’t really watched much of Hannah Hart on YT but this video really makes me want to subscribe to her channel because she seems so lovely and, I agree, down to earth.

    Also, don’t worry about feeling lost! I took a year out in the year between school and university and found myself consumed with the idea that I didn’t have a clue where my life was going and why. The feeling is still there but so long as you try and work towards something that you want in life – something that feels like you’re taking a step in the right direction – then you are working towards happiness and the future! 🙂

Leave a Reply

