Currently…

currently

This post is something that has been brewing in my head for a little while now and I am finally doing it! This is a cute little post that will basically sum up what I have been doing/ what has been on my mind!


Reading…

These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner. This was the book I chose out of my TBR jar. I still haven’t gotten that far yet but it is pretty decent. I plan on reading today and trying to make a dent on it today and tomorrow too!

Isn’t the cover so pretty?

Watching…

On netflix my boyfriend and I started watching Continuum. We are like 4 episodes in and it is pretty good so far, I really like the idea of the time travel and the entire plot I think it is so interesting.

Also, one of my favorite shows on actual TV right now is The Whispers. I really like this show a lot. It just started this year and I really hope everyone else likes it too because I really want to get another season! Everyone needs to go watch it online and love it as much as I do. I feel like the concept is so intriguing and unique, I haven’t seen another show like it before.

Listening to…

Lots of Spotify! I listen to it all the time sometimes I put on play lists and sometimes just my own music but it is such an awesome app. More particularly, I have been enjoying Echosmith lately.

Eating…

All sorts of things! But the other day I tried a new thing on my break at work that I thought was worth mentioning. Luna Bars. I tried the cookie dough one and it was so delicious! I want to eat them all the time now. They are so yummy and they fill you up and keep you going for a while too.

Wanderlusting…

Aurora Village Yellowknife, Canada My boyfriend told me about this place and it is bucket list worthy. I need to go there so badly. I have always been obsessed with wanting to see the Northern Lights and this is the absolute perfect place to see them!

Please take me there! 100% something that needs to be on my bucket list and has to happen.

Look how beautiful! What better way to see them than in teepees?

Thankful for…

My family. I had an awesome family filled weekend and went to my family reunion and they are just all so awesome. I am so lucky to have my family something that I feel we sometimes take for granted.


What are some of the things that you are currently into?

One thought on “Currently…

Leave a Reply

