Wine Tour!

HI friends!

I had quite an exciting weekend. This weekend I went with all of my friends on a wine tour for the first time! I had so much fun and tried so many different kinds of wines and it felt like I expanded my horizons as far as the types of wine that I like! Plus, I really missed my friends a lot and we all had such a great day together! I took some pretty cool pictures throughout the day and thought that I would share them here!

I learned that wine country is a beautiful and delicious place! I took pictures of most, but not all of the wineries and also of the pretty scenery!

Since this was my first time doing this sort of thing it made it so much more fun since I had no clue what I was in store for. It was also the first time for my friends too, so we were all taking it all in together which was so cool! We were celebrating my friend’s birthday since she was the last one in the group to turn 21!

Her mom planned the whole thing and she did a wonderful job, we rented one of those giant airport vans to drive around in and brought tons of food and drinks to have in the van while we drove all over to about six different wineries.

One thing that I would say is that you have to be careful drinking so much so early in the day because it tends to wipe you out! What I did was drink tons of water in the van between stops in order to stay hydrated. Also, keep snacking and eating! Drinking on an empty stomach is not a good idea. You just have to remember to take care of yourself so that you don’t regret it later!

It was so much fun, I cannot wait to do another one.

ā¤ Tori

2 thoughts on “Wine Tour!

    • We went alone the senaca wine trail which is along the finger lakes in upstate new York! I can’t wait to go again.. Eventually I want to see all the wineries haha šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

