Warning!

Hello there guys!
So as some of you have known for a little while now, I have been thinking about hosting this blog for a while now and I am finally doing the thing today! I am not 100% sure what I am doing or where I want to go with it because I am sure that the whole look and feel of the blog will be new and improved too!

This is something that I am super excited about but also kind of nervous. I am not really sure about if I will be able to keep all of the content or if I will have to start fresh. Either way, I think that it will be super fun to have this new and improved corner on the internet!

A lot of things seem to be up in the air but follow me on twitter and bloglovin‘ to stay up to date on everything.

I am kind of making decisions as I go, because that is just the kind of person I am, but everything will be straightened out within a week or so!

Thank you guys for all of your support!

<3Tori

Leave a Reply

